The Elephant Princess

Character: Marcus

Created by: Jonathan M. Shiff, Gareth Calverley

Directed by: Grant Brown, Colin Budds, Daniel Nettheim, Roger Hodgman, Jeffrey Walker

Written by: Jonathan M. Shiff, Sam Carroll, Max Dann, Anthony Morris, Simon Butters, Philip Dalkin, Joss King, Chris Roache, Chris Anastassiades, Lally Katz, Gareth Calverley

Produced by: Joanna Werner

Cast Members: Miles Szanto, Siam, Emily Robins, Maddy Tyers, Emilia Burns

Released date: November 13, 2008

Episode(s) Number: 1x01, 1x02, 1x03, 1x04, 1x05, 1x07, 1x09, 1x11, 1x12, 1x14, 1x15, 1x16, 1x17, 1x18, 1x19, 1x20, 1x21, 1x22

Episode(s) Title: Coming of Age, Don't Call Me Princess, Rabbit Season, Kuru the Guru, The Powerful Ballad, Lean on Me, Warts & All, Butterfly Kiss, Dancing Queen, Time After Time, Happy Birthday Anala, The Big Gig, Masquerade Ball, Almost Too Famous, Princess Amanda, Courtroom Jewel, Sea Change, Revelation

Genre: Adventure, Drama, Family

Alexandra Wilson is a regular suburban girl who suddenly discovers she is a princess of a mystical kingdom.

Script developed by Never Enough Design